Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nereyda Perez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nereyda Perez

4.7 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benny Nonato

Benny Nonato

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"DUDE IM NOT EVEN KIDDING 🏠🚜🐖 Statefarm AND the particular agent that helped me are literally GOATs 🐐 (Greatest of all time) literally, no pun intended 🐐🧍‍♂️😂😂 SERIOUSLY THOUGH, I'm not even going to lie I was going around the whole area for the best prices, both the Sunset Park and Bay Ridge area, 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️ AND I KID YOU NOT that while I found many prices (some of them pretty good ngl) the BEST one was from Statefarm, SPECIFICALLY THE ONE IN 9411 5TH AVENUE. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. JOSE CRESPO who helped me with the wholeeee process from top to bottom. For someone who knows about these matters already it's no big deal, and sometimes because of that it is easy to take the extra effort they put in for granted. BUT, for that NEW responsible customer looking for the best bang for their buck, this statefarm located at 9411 5th Avenue and Jose himself (his whole team really) make the WHOLE DIFFERENCE. NO PROMISES OF COURSE, but if you are going to trust anyone's judgement and guidance, it's theirs, trust me. Good people are hard to find and I PERSONALLY WILL NOT TAKE THAT FOR GRANTED.. NO SIR. They know what they're doing. Again, SUNSET PARK and BAY RIDGE residents, you guys have great people right around the block. I'm typing paragraphs for these guys, I usually don't do that for people. SO GET OUT THERE AND GET YOURSELVES GOOD CAR INSURANCE. 😤😂🤝 Keep up the great work peeps!!! 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️ Oh and... P.S. YeAh yEaH iM gEn Z, but at least I can let those in my generation know where they can go for the very best car insurer agents. So, who are you going to trust, me? or those couple of lousy haters putting up one stars to bring their competition down? Exactly. Thanks guys! Ill see you guys soon enough to insure more vehicles. Sincerely, Benny Nonato Sent from my newly insured 02 Honda Odyssey. 😎🚗 Thanks again Jose. You didn't even ask me for a review but I WANTED TO POST ONE ANYWAY 😤"
Profile photo of Eye Through Visual

Eye Through Visual

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nereyda Perez was easy to work with. Amazingly swift and very knowledgeable. She took care of my insurance needs and made the process very pleasant."
Profile photo of Suzanne Whiteaker

Suzanne Whiteaker

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Perez's office is very professional and responsive to the needs of the insured. I couldn't be more pleased with my agent, Jose Crespo. Always there when I need him to solve any issue I may have. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of waell ali

waell ali

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zaida was very helpful got me the cheapest rate highly recommended."
Profile photo of Enrique Flored

Enrique Flored

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to my agent Zaida, because she is always attentive to resolve any doubts. excellent and helpful (Original) Gracias a mi agente Zaida, porque siempre está atenta a resolver toda duda. Excelente y servicial"
Profile photo of Foley Chew

Foley Chew

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby from State Farm is Efficient, friendly service with professional and great attitude ! She guide us through the process which made our choice and life easier."
Profile photo of Tiffany Cruz

Tiffany Cruz

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hui Zheng

Hui Zheng

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Watson

James Watson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got into a accident and within a week I had a new car thanks to the quick and efficient team at State Farm so (LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR STATE FARM WAS THERE) love these guys"
Profile photo of Vickie D T

Vickie D T

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Maiorano

Peter Maiorano

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Helpful !!"
Profile photo of scott massoud

scott massoud

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG!!!! The absolute best service from representative Ilyana. She was thorough and quick handling my claim, Getting the other insurance on three way and even took my notes for me. Very happy!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Reynoso

Ashley Reynoso

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a nice experience. She is so helpful, funny and sweet, no questions left unanswered! made sure to give me the best policy and deals! I would 100% recommend Natalia to anyone who is looking for State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of az waterman

az waterman

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"jose is the best, patient, excellent service"
Profile photo of Starnaja Counts

Starnaja Counts

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Wandy Perez helped me in seconds actually made my day with the fast quote and reasonable very professional service. I Highly Recommend to others."
Profile photo of Raquelina Luna

Raquelina Luna

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, a very efficient and diligent team. (Original) Excelentes servicios, un equipo muy eficiente y diligente."
Profile photo of John Cardin

John Cardin

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose F. Crespo A+ Service"
Profile photo of juan Ng

juan Ng

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They reached back out to me on a quote I wanted a while ago but forgot and gave me a new quote instantly and I am now insured by them. 👌"
Profile photo of Daut Salai

Daut Salai

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracie Gilliam

Tracie Gilliam

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Perez

Monica Perez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose C. is an absolute pleasure to work with. He has provided excellent service for my family for many years so I had to speak with him myself and he did not disappoint. Excellent customer service, friendly and empathetic. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dovi Frank

Dovi Frank

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Onix was very attentive to my needs & professional. He made the process as easy as can be!"
Profile photo of Nihad Owaid

Nihad Owaid

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5