Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen C

Carmen C

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen C
"Great experience with Luis Rivera working in a home insurance, great prices also. Very good service!!"
Profile photo of Darlise Jones

Darlise Jones

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlise Jones
"I had the most pleasant experience with Ruthchy Dessources his customer service is awesome he is a very patient and accurate agent he helped with all my needs for my auto policy he really took the the time to hear and know exactly what I needed I recommend him for agent of the year!!! 🤗🤗Your the best Ruthchy🤗🤗🤗!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Adam O

Adam O

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam O
"Luis was awesome! AAA service!"
Profile photo of James Rando

James Rando

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rando
"Thank you Luis for helping me insure my second residence!"
Profile photo of Brian Poon

Brian Poon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Poon
"I was shopping around for a homeowner's policy and Luis helped me with getting a quote. He was very efficient and polite. He was not pushy at all with State Farm's other products. In the end, I went with State Farm because of the price and how smooth the process went. I would highly recommend Mr. Luis Rivera if you are looking for any type of insurances."
Profile photo of Eliseo Rodas

Eliseo Rodas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Rodas
"Thank you so much Luis and Zaida for helping me insure my deli business. I picked up insurance for my motorcycles too, i did not expect it to be so affordable. Plus i was able to financially protect my children with a life policy! Thank you Nereyda Perez Agency!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Davis

Cheyenne Davis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Davis
"Ruthchy Dessources was such a big big help! He made sure to explain everything I had a question about, and I got my car insured and and my insurance card same day with in the hour of me receiving help! This office over all no matter who I speak with dose a great job of making sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Scott Konkoski

Scott Konkoski

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Konkoski
"Zaida was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful I went in for auto insurance and she was able to get me homeowners insurance as well The bundle saved me money She made the whole experience very easy and hope to be a customer for a long time Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance A++++"
Profile photo of Huguette Labidou

Huguette Labidou

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huguette Labidou
"Katerin was my agent a very loving person I would like to work with her all the time thanks"
Profile photo of Hamdi Othman

Hamdi Othman

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamdi Othman
"Good service very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ugur Gulmus

Ugur Gulmus

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ugur Gulmus
"Thank you Luis for helping me find affordable auto insurance."
Profile photo of Milton Lema

Milton Lema

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Lema
"(Translated by Google) Natalia and Katerin helped me with my title services as Courtesy. I really liked the service and they made me feel comfortable and welcome. (Original) Natalia y Katerin me ayudaron con mis servicios de titulo como Cortesia. Me gusto mucho el servicio y mi hicieron sentir comodo y bienvenido."
Profile photo of Amina Arafah

Amina Arafah

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amina Arafah
"Thank you Luis for helping me ensure my apartment."
Profile photo of Diana Jimenez

Diana Jimenez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Jimenez
"Anna was just amazing during our experience trying to get auto insurance. She went above and beyond for us and we’re so grateful. truly would recommend this State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of John Zwilinske

John Zwilinske

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Zwilinske
"The professionalism and attention to detail was accurate and astounding. At the same time, Anna conveyed an attentive and personal experience as an insurance agent, it was the most pleasant interaction I’ve ever had with auto insurance! Thank you for what you do and I hope you pass on all that you have learned!"
Profile photo of Vinny Morocho

Vinny Morocho

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Morocho
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied the most (Original) Muy satisfecho lo máximo"
Profile photo of isthewiz25 Thewiz

isthewiz25 Thewiz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isthewiz25 Thewiz
"I came into the office to get an auto quote. Ai was assisted by both Aaron and Angela. They were so amazing. Never felt like just a sale it felt like the really cared. So very patient and efficient. I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Chris Rivera

Chris Rivera

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rivera
"Madeline went above and beyond, her customer service was A+, she helped with fixing my problem and was very friendly and pleasant to talk with thank you again!"
Profile photo of Francisco Flores

Francisco Flores

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Flores
"Great service and great assistance!"
Profile photo of Richard Charest

Richard Charest

November 1, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Richard Charest
"I have a homeowners policy with State Farm. I had auto insurance with them back in June. I had to cancel the auto so now I wanted to open up auto insurance again and now they Quoted me 5x the amount that I paid back in June totally ridiculous Almost 2000 for six months Just for liability"
Profile photo of Arnold Sanchez

Arnold Sanchez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Sanchez
"The customer service experience I received from Madeline was truly exceptional and left me thoroughly impressed She exhibited unparalleled professionalism showcasing her outstanding knowledge and expertise in her field. Her dedication to providing top-notch service was truly unique and unmatched unlike any other agent I’ve spoke to. The entire encounter was not only brilliant but also undeniably eye-catching, making it a remarkable standout in the realm of customer service taking her time with me. She is an A++"
Profile photo of Joseph G

Joseph G

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph G
"Fabulous agent"
Profile photo of maestro1274

maestro1274

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maestro1274
"Perfect"
Profile photo of Herlis Lazo

Herlis Lazo

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herlis Lazo
"I have been doing business with Nereyda’s office for many years and everyone is professional and courteous. I recently have some inquiries about my policies and even considered changing insurance company but Natalia Rodriquez reviewed my policies in details with me, she explained my coverage and reasons for small premium increase. THANK YOU Natalia for taking the time to review my policies and for the follow up calls I am staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Fabzzz101

Fabzzz101

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabzzz101
"Bryant and Natalia were AMAZING. I had this complex situation regarding my new car transportation from one state to another. They explained to me all the possible options to make my DMV registration and policy as smooth as possible for this transition. Needless to say they are beyond knowledgeable of any situation regarding DMV, car registration, time spam to receiving new plates, temporary registration.. you name it. So if you just got a new car, need a good quote, need to transition to another state, have any DMV/registration question don't hesitate to ask for Bryant or Natalia!"