Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nereyda Perez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nereyda Perez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yazhou Zhou

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Zaida, for helping me get the most affordable auto insurance that fits my need. The experience is smooth and quick. I was able to have the insurance ready for my next-day pickup. I will continue to do business here."

Tahe 405

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been going through one tough experience with my car recently but State farm was there helping me out with everything, onix is the best, if anyone is asking to join state farm inssurance, just do it eyes closed, you are in a safe place"

Maria Knutsen

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby, thank you so much for your help and patience answering my numerous questions regarding the insurance. You made the transition from my old insurance to State Farm a wonderful experience and most important stress free. I highly recommend Gaby at State Farm insurance. She was excellent, I give her not 5 but 10 stars!!"

Jaime Zamora

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is an excellent place, all the staff are very friendly, they are bilingual and the attention is super excellent, they help you and explain any questions you have, the person who helped me is Zaida Chiqui, she is super professional, an excellent person very kind and too equanimous to answer all your questions, I recommend them, to all people who are looking for car insurance this is the perfect place, do not hesitate to go to this place, in a nutshell it is the perfect place. (Original) Es un excelente lugar, todo el personal son muy amables, son bilingües y la atención es súper excelente, te ayudan y te explican en cualquier duda que tengas, la persona que me atendió es Zaida Chiqui, es súper profesional, una excelente persona muy amable y demasiado ecuánime para responder a todas tus preguntas, se las recomiendo,a todas las personas que estén buscando un seguro de carro este es el lugar perfecto no duden en acudir a este lugar, en pocas palabras es el lugar perfecto."

MARGARET ROCCANOVA

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"8/22/2022 To Whom It May Concern: This letter of commendation is being sent with two very capable, motivated young ladies in mind; Daetchen Reljic and Natalia Rodriguez. Any time I've called State Farm and had the pleasure of speaking with either Daetchen or Natalia, I could not help but notice their willingness to clarify my concerns. There are many adjectives I can use to describe them, but one in particular that comes to my mind is 'self starters'. Their excellent verbal communication skills, along with their ability to identify the needs of a customer tells me that these two women are moving forward! And their potential for growth can only lead to higher career opportunities. Sincerely, Margaret L. Roccanova"

Noemí calix

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people the best insurance 👌 the best price 👌"

Benny Nonato

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"DUDE IM NOT EVEN KIDDING 🏠🚜🐖 Statefarm AND the particular agent that helped me are literally GOATs 🐐 (Greatest of all time) literally, no pun intended 🐐🧍‍♂️😂😂 SERIOUSLY THOUGH, I'm not even going to lie I was going around the whole area for the best prices, both the Sunset Park and Bay Ridge area, 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️ AND I KID YOU NOT that while I found many prices (some of them pretty good ngl) the BEST one was from Statefarm, SPECIFICALLY THE ONE IN 9411 5TH AVENUE. I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. JOSE CRESPO who helped me with the wholeeee process from top to bottom. For someone who knows about these matters already it's no big deal, and sometimes because of that it is easy to take the extra effort they put in for granted. BUT, for that NEW responsible customer looking for the best bang for their buck, this statefarm located at 9411 5th Avenue and Jose himself (his whole team really) make the WHOLE DIFFERENCE. NO PROMISES OF COURSE, but if you are going to trust anyone's judgement and guidance, it's theirs, trust me. Good people are hard to find and I PERSONALLY WILL NOT TAKE THAT FOR GRANTED.. NO SIR. They know what they're doing. Again, SUNSET PARK and BAY RIDGE residents, you guys have great people right around the block. I'm typing paragraphs for these guys, I usually don't do that for people. SO GET OUT THERE AND GET YOURSELVES GOOD CAR INSURANCE. 😤😂🤝 Keep up the great work peeps!!! 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️ Oh and... P.S. YeAh yEaH iM gEn Z, but at least I can let those in my generation know where they can go for the very best car insurer agents. So, who are you going to trust, me? or those couple of lousy haters putting up one stars to bring their competition down? Exactly. Thanks guys! Ill see you guys soon enough to insure more vehicles. Sincerely, Benny Nonato Sent from my newly insured 02 Honda Odyssey. 😎🚗 Thanks again Jose. You didn't even ask me for a review but I WANTED TO POST ONE ANYWAY 😤"

Eye Through Visual

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nereyda Perez was easy to work with. Amazingly swift and very knowledgeable. She took care of my insurance needs and made the process very pleasant."

Suzanne Whiteaker

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Perez's office is very professional and responsive to the needs of the insured. I couldn't be more pleased with my agent, Jose Crespo. Always there when I need him to solve any issue I may have. I would highly recommend him!"

waell ali

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zaida was very helpful got me the cheapest rate highly recommended."

Enrique Flored

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to my agent Zaida, because she is always attentive to resolve any doubts. excellent and helpful (Original) Gracias a mi agente Zaida, porque siempre está atenta a resolver toda duda. Excelente y servicial"

Foley Chew

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby from State Farm is Efficient, friendly service with professional and great attitude ! She guide us through the process which made our choice and life easier."

Tiffany Cruz

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today i went to State Farm Insurance Nereyda Perez Agency and everyone was full of smiles and very welcoming. I had the pleasure of meeting Gabriella Guzman and she Helped me so much with all the questions i had and even gave me information about different policy i could look into to within state farm. If you ever go to this location make sure u ask for Gabriella Guzman she will go above and beyond to help you!"

Hui Zheng

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose is excellent to work with. I highly recommend him. He has great knowledge about the home and auto insurances State Farm has to offer. He thinks from my family need's perspectives and informed me of all the saving opportunities. The quotes he provided are the best among a few insurance shops I got in Bay Ridge Brooklyn. I ended up getting both my home and auto insurance from him."

James Watson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got into a accident and within a week I had a new car thanks to the quick and efficient team at State Farm so (LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR STATE FARM WAS THERE) love these guys"

Vickie D T

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalia at State Farm was excellent. Going over the policy and also adding auto insurance to my policy. A professional young lady with a lot of knowledge of the insurance industry. I had the pleasure of meeting her in person and I was surprised of how young she is. Though young very intelligent and knows what she is talking about. Polite and very patient with me. Natalia keep up the good work…"

Manfredo Mejia

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This state farm ins office has surprised me by the attention given to the client by the staff that works in the office of Nereyda Peres we use is in Brooklyn, that is what I call professionalism to all the staff for that reason I invite you to visit them and find out and not tell them (Original) Esta oficina de state farm ins me a dejado sorprendido por la atencion que le dan al cliente to el personal que trabaja en la oficina de Nereyda Peres we use esta en Brooklyn a eso le llamo un profesionalismo a todo el personal por hesa razón los invito que los visiten y desen cuenta y no que se los digan"

Peter Maiorano

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Helpful !!"

Janelle M

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a State Farm policy from PA and wanted to stay with State Farm after moving to Bay Ridge. I called Nereyda Perez State Farm office because they were close to my apartment and I am so grateful to have found this wonderful team. I was connected with Wandy Gomez and she has been incredibly helpful in guiding me through transferring my car registration from PA to NY and also setting me up with a renters insurance policy. She has been patient with my questions, timely with information, and informative in helping me choose the right auto & renters insurance policies to fit my needs. If you are looking for insurance, I highly recommend you call this office and see what they can do for you. You cannot go wrong."

scott massoud

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG!!!! The absolute best service from representative Ilyana. She was thorough and quick handling my claim, Getting the other insurance on three way and even took my notes for me. Very happy!!!"

Ashley Reynoso

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a nice experience. She is so helpful, funny and sweet, no questions left unanswered! made sure to give me the best policy and deals! I would 100% recommend Natalia to anyone who is looking for State Farm insurance!"

az waterman

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"jose is the best, patient, excellent service"

Starnaja Counts

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Wandy Perez helped me in seconds actually made my day with the fast quote and reasonable very professional service. I Highly Recommend to others."

Raquelina Luna

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, a very efficient and diligent team. (Original) Excelentes servicios, un equipo muy eficiente y diligente."

John Cardin

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose F. Crespo A+ Service"