Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Gleize

Paul Gleize

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gleize
"Above and beyond service. Great rates"
Profile photo of Taner Perkin

Taner Perkin

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taner Perkin
"Madeline is great to help she is the best"
Profile photo of Marina Pangia

Marina Pangia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Pangia
"Madeline Vela was extremely helpful in clarifying some nuances of my parents' policy coverage. She was responsive, friendly, and got us the information we needed quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Feivel Gold

Feivel Gold

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Feivel Gold
"Madeline Vela was a pleasure to deal with. she was patient, helpful and understanding. i am so thankful for her help in resolving my issue with a smile."
Profile photo of John Edward Young

John Edward Young

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Edward Young
"Zaida is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Fermin Rivera

Fermin Rivera

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fermin Rivera
"Thank you Luis for helping my second car get an afordable rate! The service in this agency is always on point!"
Profile photo of Milissa Feeley

Milissa Feeley

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milissa Feeley
"Such a pleasure to talk with and fast service! So thankful I got ruthchy as an agent !"
Profile photo of David Stein

David Stein

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Stein
"Excellent service from my man Luis at Nereyda Perez's State Farm Agency. He answered all of my questions, was always available to chat, and helped me to get to the best possible outcome for my homeowners and auto policies. Look forward to many years of business together!"
Profile photo of JuniorEhh

JuniorEhh

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JuniorEhh
"I had amazing Service from Zaida, I couldnt have ask for more, she was very Polite, Explaining and made sure i was up to what she was Explaining, if i didnt understand something she made sure i understood what i was being told, They will for sure make sure you are taken care of and very detailed, i will definitely recommend people here. Amazing Experience! - Enrique Leal Soriano"
Profile photo of AFRIM KASHODZA

AFRIM KASHODZA

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AFRIM KASHODZA
"I have been with Nereydas state farm office for a few years now. Both my home and auto insurances is with them. The level of respect and expertise they offer is on another level, they are amazing people who work there. They go above and beyond to help you and very understanding. Unless state farm decides raise my rates im not going anywhere anytime soon lol. Thank you Nereyda!!!"
Profile photo of Ali el yastaoui

Ali el yastaoui

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali el yastaoui
"I want to Thank Luis Rivera for helping my wife and I get started with our Life an insurance. He was very professional and explained the policies very well. I recommend Luis 💯"
Profile photo of Shaun Spellman

Shaun Spellman

April 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shaun Spellman
"Thank you Angela Juarbes for being such a big help! I too enjoyed our conversation! As I write this I just saw a SF commercial and forgot to mention Ludacris and Arnold Schwarzenegger along with "Jake"! You know what to do!!! LOL"
Profile photo of Jessy Meyo

Jessy Meyo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Meyo
"Zaida Chiqui muy profesional y excelente ayuda me brindó la recomiendo."
Profile photo of Michelle Anch

Michelle Anch

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Anch
"This staff is such a pleasure. They assisted me with my auto insurance and everything went well. No complaints here I'm a satisfied customer with State farm thankyou to each and every one of you ."
Profile photo of Go Jo

Go Jo

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Go Jo
"Switching car insurance was a great experience, Zaida was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process very smooth. The best part is that I am able to save nice money with the same benefit I previously had."
Profile photo of Vanessa Velez DeGarcia

Vanessa Velez DeGarcia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Velez DeGarcia
"Madeline was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to help me with my issues. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Rose Raymond

Rose Raymond

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Raymond
"Ruthchy Resources is an amazing person because he came to my apartment on a saturday to help me setup my Bluetooth device in my car. He also made me realize the importance of life insurance. Thank you State Farm for hiring such great and amazing person"
Profile photo of Sandro Batista

Sandro Batista

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandro Batista
"Excelentes servicios, son muy amables en especial el señor luis quien fue que me atendió"
Profile photo of Kenny Cordero

Kenny Cordero

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Cordero
"Anna Marrero is a very good representative and insurance agent. She seems very knowledgeable and warm about possible solutions to handling State Farm offers I appreciated today’s handling of payment as well as making me aware of good values State Farm has in their workers"
Profile photo of Kim Paul

Kim Paul

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Paul
"Ruthchy J Dessources was excellent and very informative and the right quote i needed for my for my car insurance thank you so much 🙏 😊 🙂"
Profile photo of Munera Fattah

Munera Fattah

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Munera Fattah
"State Farm with Nereyda Perez is amazing. I have been with them for over 20 years and they have always been there for me for my auto insurance and my home insurance. They are easy to deal with, and always like to listen to any problem that might have occurred for my car or Home. I will never change from State Farm."
Profile photo of Chipper Kelly

Chipper Kelly

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chipper Kelly
"Just got coverage with my new personal insurance representative Alexandra H. Hamilton and forward to getting coverage today."
Profile photo of Latifa Amcharat

Latifa Amcharat

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latifa Amcharat
"I been client with this agency and dealing especially with Madeline Vela, she is just a sweetheart professional and always smiling I can’t thank her enough for all her patience and the way she just listen to you and always do her best to solve any issues or situations, she will keep tracking and make sure you got what you need. I love working with her and I’m beyond happy with the agency. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Education Is power

Education Is power

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Education Is power
"Service is mediocre. Seriously not helpful at all. I've been here for several years. No improvement."
Profile photo of Valentino Oliveri

Valentino Oliveri

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentino Oliveri
"Thank you so much Angela for helping my son and I make the necessary changes for our auto policy. The service from her was kind and efficient."